lunes, septiembre 25, 2006

Poizon Posse - Stompin' (1993)

Year: 1993
Label: Polygram 3145 Records

1. Who's In The House (Intro)
2. This Is It Y'all (feat Sweet Tee)
3. Bitch (Interlude)
4. P.P. Just Ain't Havin' It
5. Professional Relaxers
6. Pimpin' A Nigga (Interlude)
7. I'm The Other Woman (feat Sweet Tee)
8. This Is What We Do All Day
9. Tell 'Em What Time It Is (Interlude)
10. Stompin'
11. Headbangers
12. Kickin' Biz Like This
13. That's The Ways Of The World
14. What (Interlude)
15. Sexy
16. Shout Outs

1 comentario:

Josh dijo...

Me di de cuenta que el enlace para este disco no trabaja. No se puede hacer un pulso al enlace. Que puedo hacer?