sábado, septiembre 29, 2012

                                      Onyx - Cold Case Files Vol. (2012)


Year: 2012
Label: Iceman Music Group Records

01. Set It Str8
02. Kidz From Queens
03. Bring It
04. Hi Hoe
05. Crime Stories
06. Punk Motherfukaz (Full Version)
07. To All Ya’ll Crews, Whatever
08. Anything Goes
09. Give It All You Got
10. Flip Dat Shit (feat Notorious B.I.G. & Naughty By Nature & 3rd Eye)
11. Pussy on the Regular
12. Take That
13. Raze It Up (Alternate Lyrics)
14. Love of Money ’96
15. We Comin’ Thru Ya’ll
16. Walk in New York

Onyx vuelve con más canciones que no habian salido o habian sido descartadas y nos vuelven a sorprender con su estilo genial de los 90. Brutales...

Os recomiendo:  "To All Ya’ll Crews, Whatever", Raze It Up y Kidz From Queens.