miércoles, septiembre 20, 2006

Miilkbone - Da' Miilkrate (1995)

Year: 1995
Label: Capitol Records

1. No Gimmicks
2. Ghettobiz
3. Keep It Real
4. Mindgamez
5. Traffic Jam
6. Move Wit' Da' Groove
7. How Ya Like It?
8. Freestyle
9. Set It Off (feat Kandy Kane & Trip)
10. Where'z Da' Party At?
11. Murder Verbs (feat K. Banger)
12. Fast Cash
13. Kids On The Ave
14. Check Me Out
15. Bamma Fam
16. Ketchrek
17. It Ain't The Same
18. 2 All Y'all

Otro rapero blanco crecido en New Jersey que se desmarca del rap comercial que suele hacer Eminem, creando un rap Hardcore con rapeos brutales parecido al estilo de Naughty By Nature.
Os recomiendo: Murder Verbs, Ghettobiz y Set It Off.

Link from Krooked1

6 comentarios:

Stagalicious dijo...

This is actaully a dope album... but, there are no links?

Isako dijo...

i know cause it's my blog... but if the name of cd has at last * is cause i can put it on. don't worry will be the link in a few days.

Anónimo dijo...

we need that EP isako, props

Anónimo dijo...

oh, something else.. why don't you write info bout the cd's in english & spain or just english ? that would be dope - just a thought, peace.

Krooked1 dijo...



Rene dijo...

Could you Please repost the link... unable to download.. Thanx